Geschäftsleitung

Reinhold Eder

Verwaltungsrat

+41 79 207 82 72

reinhold.eder@euromed.ch

Innendienst

Mark Leskosek

Product Manager & Clinical Specialist

+41 79 468 88 55

mark.leskosek@euromed.ch

Sheila Huber

Chief Operating Officer & Finance Accounting

Berufsbildnerin 

sheila.huber@euromed.ch

Antonio D' Amato

Logistiker 

 +41 44 782 80 80

Beratung

Besa Kaqara

Sales Manager Medcomp Schweiz

+41 76 488 80 81

besa.kaqara@euromed.ch

Doris Herrmann

Business Manager Endovascular

+41 79 727 70 02

doris.herrmann@euromed.ch

Anita Arnold

 

+41 76 466 50 93

anita.arnold@euromed.ch