Geschäftsleitung

Reinhold Eder

CEO

+41 79 207 82 72

reinhold.eder@euromed.ch

Innendienst

Mark Leskosek

Product Manager & Clinical Specialist

+41 79 468 88 55

mark.leskosek@euromed.ch

Sheila Huber

Chief Operating Officer & Finance Accounting

Berufsbildnerin 

sheila.huber@euromed.ch

Maria Ivaldi

Customer Service


maria.ivaldi@euromed.ch

Antonio D' Amato

Logistiker 

 +41 44 782 80 80

Beratung

Mirja Susnjak

Verkaufsleiterin Schweiz TAVI

Projektleiterin CytoSorbents Schweiz

+41 79 137 25 00

mirja.susnjak@euromed.ch 

Carla Brand

Sales Manager Medcomp Schweiz

+41 79 472 12 89

carla.brand@euromed.ch

Doris Herrmann

Business Manager Endovascular

+41 79 727 70 02

doris.herrmann@euromed.ch

Claude Jaumain

Sales Manager Cardiopulmonary

+41 79 321 36 30

claude.jaumain@euromed.ch

Mario Müller

Beratung / Verkauf Baxter & Peters Surgical

+41 79 581 21 99

mario.mueller@euromed.ch