Geschäftsleitung

Sheila Huber

Country Managerin & Finance Accounting

+41 79 575 14 40

+41 44 782 80 80

sheila.huber@euromed.ch

Reinhold Eder

Verwaltungsrat

+41 79 207 82 72

reinhold.eder@euromed.ch


Innendienst

Mark Leskosek

Product Manager & Clinical Specialist

+41 79 468 88 55

+41 44 782 80 80

mark.leskosek@euromed.ch

 

Antonio D' Amato

Customer Service 

 +41 44 782 80 80

 

antonio.damato@euromed.ch

 



Beratung

Anita Arnold

Product Specialist Diagnostic 

+41 76 466 50 93

anita.arnold@euromed.ch

 

Besa Kaqara

Vertrieb- und Anwendeberaterin Medcomp Schweiz

+41 76 488 80 81

besa.kaqara@euromed.ch

Doris Herrmann

Business Manager Endovascular

+41 79 727 70 02

 doris.herrmann@euromed.ch