Geschäftsleitung

Reinhold Eder

CEO

+41 79 207 82 72

reinhold.eder@euromed.ch

Innendienst

Sheila Huber

Chief Operating Officer & Finance Accounting

+41 79 575 14 40

+41 44 782 80 80

sheila.huber@euromed.ch

Mark Leskosek

Product Manager & Clinical Specialist

+41 79 468 88 55

+41 44 782 80 80

mark.leskosek@euromed.ch

Antonio D' Amato

Logistiker 

 +41 44 782 80 80

Beratung

Carla Brand

Sales Manager Medcomp Schweiz

+41 79 472 12 89

carla.brand@euromed.ch

Doris Herrmann

Business Manager Endovascular

+41 79 727 70 02

 doris.herrmann@euromed.ch

Claude Jaumain

Sales Manager Cardiopulmonary

+41 79 321 36 30

claude.jaumain@euromed.ch